Braided Homemade Head Bands

1 Aug

I was browsing a bit back on some blogs and I found these super cute headbands. They are made our of T-Shirts= AMAZING & CHEAP.

I knew I had to try it. So that day when I came home from work I grabbed my old t-shirt box, pulled one out and started slicing.

I went from this:

To this in about 15 minutes! YAY!

I think I am going to start making some more. Once the braiding technique is down, its a breeze to do. Head on over to make it and love it to see how to get these headbands for yourself!

One Response to “Braided Homemade Head Bands”

  1. sherri lynn August 11, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    These are so cute!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

