A Few of My Favorite Things: Home Decor

21 Nov

Since I am taking this week off and enjoying some time with family and friends, and I have no DIY projects going on, I am going share some of my favorite things! I hope you enjoy and feel inspired. (FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST!)

I currently rent a nice little duplex, but I have big dreams for my my future home! Pinterest, is doing nothing but fueling these dreams. One day I would love to have these elements in my future home!

1. Big Chalkboard Wall

2. Cool Door Decor

3. Farmhouse style kitchen with lots of light, wood, and brick (or stone)

4. Giraffe Walls

5. Barn Door

And that is all for now! I don’t want to get too out of control with ideas when we don’t even have plans to buy a house yet!

What are some things you can’t wait to have in your home?

 

One Response to “A Few of My Favorite Things: Home Decor”

  1. KRosKlutter December 9, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    Mindy, I LOVE all these sings. I know your blog has moved so I’ve added you to my list :) Hope you’re doing well! K.Romero

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

