Vacation in Delaware!

15 Aug

I just got back from my two- week vacation, so no crafting post today. 😦

But on my vacation to Delaware, I was able to visit some of my favorite spots:

Bellevue Park

 

Bellevue Park Free Concert!

 

Classic Kohr Bros Softserve!

 

Rehoboth Boardwalk!

 

Crabbing on the Bay

Now that I am back from a great vacation, it is time to get crafting again! 😉

One Response to “Vacation in Delaware!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Getting Back On The Craft Horse: Homemade Journals | DIY, Food, & Finds - August 31, 2011

    […] a few weeks of vacation from life and crafting, I am finally back in the crafting groove. It feels so good! I literately […]

Leave a Reply

