The Game of Life

13 Oct

I know that it has been a while since I last posted.

Life has gotten in the way, as usual. We have been busy this past month with birthdays and parties, camping, and trying to get through life. I want everyone to know that my purpose for this blog isn’t for an income or fame or populairty. I want it to track all of my creative projects and dream projects. That is why I do it – for me!

Sorry if that means the posting on here  is sporadic and jumbled – but that is life!

Fall ReCap:

Chili Birthday Party!

 

Camping!

And what is camping without some Campfire Fajitas?

Leave a Reply

