Switching to Handmade By Mindy

30 Nov

After a long time of praying, thinking, and talking through the future, I have decided to open at Etsy Shop! (Launch is tomorrow! – December 1st!)For those of you that have been following here since the beginning, you know how I love crafting and sewing things. I am going to open this business with the hope of bettering my skills and making some extra income.

I will still be blogging about sweet DIY crafts and good gluten-free food, but I will also be working on my Etsy Shop: Handmade by Mindy.Right now all I have for sale are Aprons. I hope to expand my line to include other handmade gifts. (All in due time).

I am also switching over to a different blog location. www.handmadebymindy.com

Thanks for following me on this blog, and I hope you enjoy the new blog.

Join me over at HandmadebyMindy NOW!

Today I am writing a post about my simple Christmas Tablescape!

Leave a Reply

